top of page

Special Announcement!

Friends! In light of March - which is Cerebral Palsy Awareness Month - we have a special opportunity to share!

My Aunt has made these beautiful jade crystal bracelets to support my journey to get to St. Louis next March for life-changing SDR surgery!

She is selling them for $15 (Canadian) and donating 100% of the proceeds to my surgery fund.

If you are interested in ordering these unique keepsakes for yourself, a friend or a loved one to help me on my way to a brighter, pain-free future, contact us with your shipping address so we can get them out to you! We are happy to ship outside of Canada!

Not only will you have a lovely bracelet to wear - your gift will also help to give me the ability to keep walking in the future, to maintain my independence, and to be physically active in ways I've only ever been able to imagine!

Continued thanks to everyone who has been encouraging me on this long road to a big dream coming true!

Archive
bottom of page